My Skin care routine !!!

Hi

sorry it’s been so long I have been really busy recently so haven’t been able to post but I just found some time so thought why not wrote a blog .

Hi guys so today I just thought I would run you guys through my skin care routine so the first thing I do to freshen and liven my skin up is remove any ecsess make up with a make up remover then I wipe my face with a facial wipe.Next I apply my two spot cream which are clean&Clear and the clinique anti blemishes .Then  mosturising my skin I firstly use the super drug own cleanser and toner after that I use the Nivea soft refreshing moisterising cream furthermore I apply the Estée Lauder revitaltzing supreme cream. Lastly I apply the Estée Lauder Advanced Night  repair.

Hope you enjoyed reading.

From A

Leave a comment